Important News

Logo image

Welcome Letter for Incoming Families from Swansfield ES

Fri, 01/10/2020 - 2:21pm

Please find the welcome letter emailed to incoming CCES families from Swasfield ES.
Logo image

Message for Redistricted Families to Bryant Woods ES

Thu, 01/09/2020 - 2:07pm

A message to students being redistricted to Bryant Woods ES for the fall of 2020. Orientation is scheduled for Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 6:00 - 7:00 pm.
Logo image

BGE Bright Ideas Grant Winners

Tue, 12/03/2019 - 9:58pm

Five $500 BGE Bright Ideas Grants awarded to Clemens Crossing ES Teachers.
Logo image

HELP WANTED: Substitute Teachers

Fri, 11/22/2019 - 1:22pm

Clemens Crossing Elementary School is seeking individuals interested in substitute teaching.
Logo image

PTA School Play

Thu, 11/21/2019 - 3:40pm

Clemens Crossing Elementary PRESENTS A SCHOOLHOUSE THEATER ARTS PRODUCTION OF Aladdin Kids
Logo image

Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences Scheduling

Fri, 11/08/2019 - 3:11pm

The conference scheduling window is open via HCPSS Connect from Monday, November 11 through Friday, November 22
Logo image

Online School Payment

Tue, 09/17/2019 - 10:04am

HCPSS Online Payment System
Logo image

Volunteering at CCES

Fri, 08/16/2019 - 2:34pm

All volunteers at Clemens Crossing ES must review the training, print the certificate, and turn it in to the front office.
Logo image

End of Year Picnics

Wed, 05/22/2019 - 12:13pm

Complete list of end of year picnics
Logo image

Yearbooks Now on Sale

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 10:07am

Clemens Crossing Elementary School 2018-19 Yearbook Now on Sale!

Pages